Your Cart

  • {{ cart_item.variant.value }}

    Qty: {{ cart_item.quantity }}
    {{ cart_item.variant.price * cart_item.quantity | currency}} {{ cart_item.variant.price * cart_item.quantity | currency}} {{ cart_item.price * cart_item.quantity | currency}} {{ cart_item.price * cart_item.quantity | currency}} {{ cart_item.discountPrice * cart_item.quantity | currency}}

Your Cart is empty






Travel back in time and learn about some of the most influential Presidents of the United States with our Presidents TOOB®.

Safari Ltd® TOOBS® are collections of individually hand painted miniature replicas featuring vibrant colors, professional sculpting, and accurate detail.

TOOBS® are perfect for educational projects, traveling, collecting, and imaginative play.The Presidents TOOB® contains eight replicas: George Washington, John Adams, Andrew Jackson, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, Franklin Roosevelt, Thomas Jefferson, and John F. Kennedy.

USA Presidents

George Washington

As the commander-in-chief of the Continental Army during the American Revolutionary War, George Washington is one of the Founding Fathers of America. After America won independence from the British, he was elected in 1789 as the first President of the United States.

John Quincy Adams
John Quincy Adams served from 1825 to 1829 as the sixth President of the United States. Prior to his Presidency, he served as Secretary of State and wrote the Monroe Doctrine, a policy that prohibited foreign countries from interfering with America as a nation.

Thomas Jefferson
Born in Virginia, Thomas Jefferson served as the third President of the United States from 1801 to 1809 and is a Founding Father of America. He wrote The Declaration of Independence, a statement that announced the independence of the United States from the British Empire in 1776.

Andrew Jackson
Andrew Jackson, nicknamed “Old Hickory” for his tough nature, served as the seventh President of the United States in 1829. Prior to his Presidency, Jackson was a major general in the War of 1812 and became a national hero when he defeated the British in New Orleans.

Abraham Lincoln
Known for successfully leading the United States during the Civil War, Abraham Lincoln was the 16th President of the U.S. In 1863, he issued the Emancipation Proclamation, the first step by the U.S government toward eliminating slavery. In his honor, the Lincoln Memorial was built in 1912 in Washington, D.C.

Theodore Roosevelt
At a young age of 42, Theodore “Teddy” Roosevelt served as the 26th President of the U.S from 1901 to 1909. He is one of the four Presidents carved in stone on Mount Rushmore because of his leadership when America experienced economic growth in the 20th century.

Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Franklin Delano Roosevelt or “FDR” was the 32nd President of the United States and was the only President to be elected four times. In the 1930s, he created the New Deal, a series of economic improvements that led the United States through the Great Depression.

John F. Kennedy
John Fitzgerald Kennedy or “JFK” was elected in 1960 as the 35th President of the United States. In November 1963, he was assassinated by Lee Harvey Oswald, a former marine, when riding in a motorcade in Dallas, Texas with his wife.

Receive Our Newsletter

Our Latest Merchandise

NSSAR Auto Badge

Contact Us

The National Society of the Sons of the American Revolution Headquarters

809 W. Main Street | Louisville, KY 40202

Genealogical Research Library

809 W. Main Street | Louisville, KY 40202

(P) 502-589-1776
(F) 502-589-1671


(P) 502-589-1779

© 2015 Sons of the American Revolution.